APOEL Nicosia of Nuno Morais and André Vidigal champions in Cyprus

Portuguese players helped APOEL Nicosia win the seventh consecutive title.

In Cyprus APOEL Nicosia is again the winner, winning the title for the seventh consecutive time. The Portuguese team Nuno Morais and André Vidigal won the Apollon Limassol, where they play the Portuguese Bruno Vale and João Pedro, 3-0.

With goals Tomás De Vincenti, Nuno Morais and Nicolas Ioannou. APOEL won the championship two days after the end of the championship.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 8 =

Back to top button
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.