Bárbara Bandeira, Bishop, Dino D’Santiago, Diogo Piçarra and Fernando Daniel nominated for MTV EMAs

Voting is open until November 2nd.

Of the five nominees, Dino D’Santiago is the only newcomer in this category of MTV’s European music awards. Bárbara Bandeira and Bispo were nominated in 2018, the year in which the winner was Diogo Piçarra, already nominated several times. Fernando Daniel was the winner of the “Best Portuguese Act” last year.

This year, it is Lady Gaga who leads the nominations for MTV EMA with nominations in seven categories, including Best Artist, Best Pop, Best Video, Best Song and Best Collaboration, the last three with the theme “Rain on Me”, a duet with Ariana Grande. BTS and Justin Bieber bring together five nominations each, in categories like Best Pop and Biggest Fans.

Vote for the MTV EMAs here

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.