Benfica II Division Champion

Benfica beat Sporting Braga B 9-0 on aggregate.

Benfica is the champion of the National Women’s II Division, beating Sporting Braga B 9-0 in both hands.

Benfica drew without a goal at the Estádio da Tapadinha in Lisbon but had a big first-leg advantage with 4 goals from Ana Vitória, 2 from Patrícia Llanos and one duel each from Yasmim, Daiane Rodrigues and Diva Meira.

Benfica ends 2018/19 with 34 wins in 36 games, with 452 goals scored and six conceded. In addition to the championship, he won the Portuguese Cup in the final with Valadares Gaia.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 − 13 =

Back to top button
Translate »

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.