gamestechnology

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire part 2 is coming on Monday

The next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event’s date and time have been revealed, and it’s already almost here.

Night City Wire will begin on August 10 at 9 am PDT/noon EDT/5 pm BST. That’s Monday of next week, meaning there will only be a four-day wait between the initial announcement and the broadcast going live.

That’s quite a difference from the first show, which was announced on May 5, originally intended for broadcast and June 11, and finally ended up airing on June 25.

Source: gamesradar.com
Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 3 =

Back to top button
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.