D.A.M.A edit new album on October 30

D.A.M.A edit new album entitled “Sozinhos à Chuva” on October 30th.

The fourth record of the group’s originals includes the participation of Bárbara Bandeira, Carolina Deslandes, Ivo Lucas, Lutz, Mike 11, Nelson Freitas and T-Rex.

“Sozinhos à Chuva” features 12 new themes and was produced by BloBlip Studios and Meoli, mixed by Rodrigo Crespo and Michael ‘Mic’ Ferreira, and mastered by Michael ‘Mic’ Ferreira.

«It was a marathon but we did it.

The need for sharing was one of the main drivers of this project and, therefore, this is also our most collaborative album. In “Sozinhos à Chuva” we had the collaboration of Mike11, T-Rex, Suave, Ivo Lucas, Bárbara Bandeira, Carolina Deslandes, Nelson Freitas, Lutz and Meoli.
Including the artistic part, in none of our previous projects we had so many players and collaborations in the different areas that make up the same. From our band, to editing, mixing, mastering, video, digital content, and more.
In short, “Alone in the Rain” sums up our past, takes on our present and peeks through the lock of our future.»


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.