Eurovision: The first 10 finalists are already chosen

The first semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 took place this Tuesday in Israel, the country that won the event last year. Along the way stayed Portugal.

The first ten finalists of the 64th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest have already been chosen.

The first semi-final was held on Tuesday evening in the presence of representatives from 17 countries: Greece, Cyprus, Australia, Iceland, Hungary, Serbia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Belgium, Estonia, Poland, Belarus, San Marino, Georgia, Finland, Montenegro, and Portugal.

Of these, only ten will now join the ‘big five’ – France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom – and the host country (Israel) already qualified for the final: Australia, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Iceland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia.

Show More

Related Articles

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!