companiestechnology

Google has option to delete search history automatically

Google has announced the launch of an option that will allow new users to have their history data automatically deleted after 3 or 18 months.

This feature concerns activity data on the web and apps as well as location history. The feature was announced last year but will now be enabled by default for new users.

If you are already a Google account holder and want to activate this feature, you should go to the activity section in your account and select the option you prefer in the “Automatic deletion” areas.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!