INHALER confirmed at NOS Alive’20

The Irish band INHALER is the latest confirmation to join the NOS Alive’20 poster. Robert Keating, Ryan McMahon, Josh Jenkinson and Elijah Hewson take to the Sagres Stage on July 9 on the same day as the previously announced Parov Stelar and Seasick Steve.

Directly from Dublin, the group that is considered one of the most exciting bands of the year presents their debut album on NOS Alive’20.

Following the release of the featured singles, “My Honest Face” and “It Always Always Be Like,” this quartet continues to gain fans. Including notable support from Radio 1 with Jack Saunders Track of Week, Radio X Record of the Week, Virgin Radio Record and BBC Radio 6 Music and BBC Radio 2, as well as coveted positions on the notable Spotify lists and Apple’s worldwide.

Confirmed Artists: Alt-j, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Angel Olsen, Billie Eilish, Cage The Elephant, Caribou, Da Weasel, Faith No More, Finneas, Haim, Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers, Inhaler, Kendrick Lamar, Khalid Parcel Stelar Taylor Swift, Seasick Steve, Two Door Cinema Club, Wolf Parade
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!