League of Nations, Southgate announces the squad

The semi-final between England and the Netherlands will be on June 6, and Gareth Southgate has already revealed the squad.

Gareth Southgate did not call right-back Kieran Trippier, which caused some strangeness. It will bring Portugal Alexander-Arnold and Walker to replace him in a list of 23 players.

In a duel to be counted for the semi-finals beyond the Netherlands, Portugal, the organizer and Switzerland.


Jack Butland, Tom Heaton, Jordan Pickford
Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Joe Gomez, Michael Keane, Harry Maguire, Danny Rose, John Stones, Kyle Walker.
Ross Barkley, Dele Alli, Fabian Delph, Eric Dier, Jordan Henderson, Declan Rice.
Harry Kane, Jesse Lingard, Marcus Rashford, Sancho Jadon, Raheem Sterling, Callum Wilson.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 1 =

Back to top button
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.