NOS Primavera Sound announces lineup for next year’s edition

Tyler The Creator, Tame Impala, Gorillaz and FKA twigs, are some of the confirmed names for the 2021 edition of NOS Primavera Sound, in Porto.

The festival will be celebrated from 10 to 12 June, next year, in Parque da Cidade, in Porto and the line-up also includes Bad Bunny, Pavement, Beck, Doja Cat and King Krule

The tickets purchased for the festival this year – canceled due to the Covid-19 pandemic – are valid for the 2021 edition, explains the organization, stating that “it is mandatory to exchange the NOS Primavera Sound 2020 ticket for a valid ticket for the 2021 edition “.

This exchange must be made at the point of sale where the ticket was purchased, from the day of sale to 2021 and until December 31, 2020.

General passes for the 2021 edition are available from Thursday, June 18, at 12 noon, for the price of 120 euros. Anyone who bought a ticket for this year and cannot go to the 2021 festival will be able to request a refund between June 15 and 30, 2021.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 2 =

Back to top button
Translate / Traduzir »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.