Pinto da Costa re-elected as president of FC Porto

FC Porto announced through the re-election of Jorge Nuno Pinto da Costa as president of the club for the quadrennium 2020/2024.

In an election in which 8,480 members voted, the current leader defeated the candidates Nuno Lobo (list B) and José Fernando Rio (list C) and continues for the 15th term in front of the FC Porto players.

Pinto da Costa obtained 68.65% of the votes. It was followed by José Fernando Rio who came in second with 26.44%. Nuno Lobo took the third place with 4.91%. There were also 488 blank votes and 156 null votes.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + 18 =

Back to top button
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.