motor sportsportugalSports

Ricardo Teodosio National Rally Champion

Portuguese rider Ricardo Teodosio behind the wheel of a Skoda Fabia won the Portuguese Rally Championship, his first title of national rally champion, finishing second in the Algarve Casinos Rally, behind Bruno Magalhães driving a Hyundai i20.

The winner of the 2007 and 2009 Portugal Rally Championship won the last event of the Championship, with 16.1 seconds that Ricardo Teodosio.

Last year’s winner Armindo Araújo behind the wheel of Hyundai i20, who won the championship five times was the fourth in the Algarve race.

The third in the Algarve Casinos Rally was Alexandre Camacho at Skoda Fabia.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − two =

Back to top button
Translate / Traduzir »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.