Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award


Hans Christian Andersen: Jacqueline Woodson and Albertine the win award

The Hans Christian Andersen Prize, named after the Danish writer, was created in 1956 by the International Council on Literature…

Read More »
Back to top button
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!

Adblock Detected

Portugalinews is an informative site that we hope will be to your liking, being our only source of income the advertising that is displayed on its pages, if you like the site, please switch off the adblocker, and see the advertising, helping our advertisers, help us to continue, to give you news, events, videos, photos and tips, thank you.